Conference Collectables

Lots of great merchandise to swag in the Main Hall Solution Expo. I am talking mugs, key rings, USB stickes, stress balls, bags, pens etc … but my two favourites … so far (as eachday brings new discoveries)…

… the IBM Websphere badge (or Pin if you are from the US) collection.. oh and and by the way I’m SOA Crazy

…and ‘best in show’ for sure it has to be the Trident Mouse Pad – this made me realise just how collectable mouse pads are going to become…now what did I do with my SpongeBob Squarepants Mouse Pad?

UPDATE – picked up my own Vegas Mousepad at The World’s Largest Giftstore … what a shop…


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

